Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Kenneth Patterson
Google
Kenneth Patterson
May 10, 2024

Excellent service

Cherish
Google
Cherish
May 8, 2024

Hey, these guys helped me out. Car insurance road side assistance ripped me off but I was able to cancel and order these guys. Thank you. 😊 #drama

Darlene Rock
Google
Darlene Rock
May 2, 2024

Amazing service and prices!! My car broke down on the way to work in the middle of the night and had a quick to little to no waiting time! The man who towed my car was super nice and professional. Explained everything he was doing as he was doing it so Id know exactly what was going!! Highly recommended!!

Steve Raggiani
Google
Steve Raggiani
April 16, 2024

Clone towing is a great comfort to know when I really needed a tow company these guys were the only company out of at least 5 local towing companies who rejected the service when i needed a tow ….dont start ur search without 1st calling clone towing… it will save u time ….. They have now a customer for life .i have no need to call on anyone but clone towing!!

Karina Oetinger
Google
Karina Oetinger
March 4, 2024

Great service! Quick and professional! TBJ#6680

Matt
Google
Matt
February 23, 2024

Great experience using their towing company. My psychotic neighbor put nails in the road and stabbed all 4 of my tires. My car is quite loud and he wasn’t a fan. They came out and were friendly and helpful got my car towed in no time. Good people at this place.

Cameryn Simoes
Google
Cameryn Simoes
February 23, 2024

What an experience! I am new to the area and I needed a tow when I crashed my car. They were extremely kind and very professional. Would highly recommend using them for all your towing needs!

Steven Koren
Google
Steven Koren
February 23, 2024

The tow truck, driver was extremely gentle. Will definitely go back.

Timothy Tangari
Google
Timothy Tangari
February 22, 2024

Great service, amazing people. Highly recommend

Adrian Haziri
Google
Adrian Haziri
February 22, 2024

Very helpful and nice drivers. Service was immaculate and they were very quick, helped make a frustrating day bearable.

B Lock
Google
B Lock
February 22, 2024

Quick arrival and great customer service

Marcus Beato
Google
Marcus Beato
February 22, 2024

In the cold weather they responded very quickly and service was very smooth. Showed up immediately, driver was very genuine and the trucks were very clean! They are very reliable and the best around, if you are looking for help this is the best ones around.

Samantha Young
Google
Samantha Young
February 22, 2024

Excellent service, really quick and would definitely recommend them!

Justyn Glennon
Google
justyn glennon
February 22, 2024

Service was quick and phenomenal, drivers were extremely respectful and professional.

Griffin Stone
Google
Griffin Stone
February 22, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Kt1955 Turner
Google
Kt1955 Turner
February 16, 2024

Jarrett is an awesome. driver, very friendly and very polite.

Kylemarcy Gerry
Google
KyleMarcy Gerry
February 16, 2024

great customer service and quick pick up .I recomend

Cameron Leonardo
Google
cameron leonardo
February 15, 2024

Amazing service 100% recommend

Carlette Jefferson
Google
Carlette Jefferson
February 14, 2024

Came so fast Dana was great came in ten minutes

Colin Bates
Google
Colin Bates
February 10, 2024

Clone towing is a top of the line company in my opinion. I had my drag car towed from this company and they took extra consideration to take care of my car. I would highly recommend using this company based off of there great customer service on top of the care they took to make sure my car got to its destination safe and sound. 5 stars all day long.

Trista Devries
Google
Trista DeVries
February 10, 2024

Trustworthy, reliable, and helpful! Very reasonable! Great services, great company, great people! They look out for you these are the people to go through! You won't regret it!

Gilles Michel
Google
Gilles Michel
February 8, 2024

Jared did an excellent job.

Caitriona Cronin
Google
Caitriona Cronin
February 8, 2024
Belinda Desravines
Google
Belinda Desravines
February 7, 2024

Great customer service and prompt service. Tow truck came swiftly and efficiently took my car to the mechanics.

Leo Jax
Google
Leo Jax
February 1, 2024

Was stuck on the side of 95N in freezing temperatures. Had my insurance send CLONE towing and the service was more than excellent. Tow Truck driver Brad was very professional, helpful and obviously very conscientious about his work. These guys are the real heroes, showing up to the rescue in freezing temperatures with high spirit. Thank you Brad!

B A
Google
B A
January 31, 2024

Very nice people didn't have time to run to the bank so they said I can pay later but I ended up getting the money.

Luvaboy Lincoln
Google
Luvaboy Lincoln
January 18, 2024

Clone towing takes care of their customers! Great experience. They were very understanding and made an awful situation a lot better for me.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!